owners.gif (2429 bytes)shelters.gif (2472 bytes)activites.gif (2132 bytes)policies.gif (2057 bytes)origins.gif (2091 bytes)directors.gif (2463 bytes)faq.gif (2636 bytes)
Contacting the Alaskan Malamute HELP League
      Emergency Rescue Contacts
          Moving/Updating your info?

Dog adoption

Question about a particular dog...
Please contact the Malamute's Coordinator. Contact information is listed at the bottom of each Malamute's Web Page Listing

Adopting or "We are looking for a dog...."
Please fill out the online Application To Adopt A Malamute from the AMHL. A Rescue Coordinator will then contact you. More information is available on our Rescue and Adoption Information web page.

If you want to learn more about Alaskan Malamute dogs, please see our AMHL Brochures

General Inquiries:

For general questions about the Alaskan Malamute Help League
       E-mail: info@malamuterescue.com

Rescue Contacts:

To contact AMHL Rescue about a Malamute in danger or otherwise to reach a Provincial Rescue Coordinator, please refer to the listing below for the contact closest to the malamute's location:

Provincial Coordinator Contacts for Rescue
Alberta & Saskatchewan        E-mail: Alberta@malamuterescue.com
British Columbia     E-mail: BC@malamuterescue.com
Ontario     E-mail: Ontario@malamuterescue.com
Quebec     E-mail: Quebec@malamuterescue.com

The AMHL currently works with shelter/rescues and dog owners to cross-post malamutes in need; provide assessment of malamutes, applicant screening and referals of approved adopters; list lost malamutes, provide training advice and education about the malamute breed to malamute and potential malamute owners across Canada.

Contact the AMHL Webmaster regarding broken links or problems with the AMHL website: Webmaster@Malamuterescue.com
Contact Info...
AMHL members: Are you moving?
Contact the AMHL Membership Coordinator for any changes in your contact address, email, or telephone: Memberships@Malamuterescue.com
We welcome you! See our AMHL membership web page to Join or Renew your membership.
Events... About AMHL Events:
Ontario Events Coordinator: Events@Malamuterescue.com
Contact the Editor at: Howler@malamuterescue.com

AMHL Treasurer:
Mailing address:
AMHL C/O Andrew Hooper
P.O. Box 153 Kingston Main
Kingston,ON K7L 4V8
Contact for our line of Saloonware is Necole at saloonwear@malamuterescue.com